IntrigueMe Goes… Mommy?

For the first time in two years, I have a plan.

Having a plan used to keep me going. Achieving my goals gave me something to look forward to, and the plan helped me to stay motivated along the way. 

Career Momma

There’s something great about reaching a milestone along a journey, and knowing that you’re that much closer to reaching your end goal. It’s like leaving the office with even half of the items crossed off of your daily to-do list, just on a grander scale.
Turning the page and writing my next-day to-do list is the best part of my workday, it makes me feel good knowing that I have a plan for tomorrow… because when you have a plan, you can reach your goals.

It’s going to be a long, hard road, but I’m so there.

6 thoughts on “IntrigueMe Goes… Mommy?

Leave a Reply

